play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashton Quality Cars Ltd

At Ashton Quality Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashton Quality Cars Ltd

Ashton Quality Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 12 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service and sales team.

    By claire L on 06 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. No pressure sales. Felt informed and looked after ( even during Covid lockdown). Made buying a car stress free. Thank you everyone. I would definately reccomend Ashton Quality Cars to anyone.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Friendly and approachable, nothing appeared to be

    By chris N on 23 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish. The team were very pleasant and helped us find a campervan that exceeded our expectations.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Recommended for a no lies sale

    By dennis B on 18 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service .I was treated like a friend not a client. Was told I would get a call back after I asked a few questions that needed to be checked up on to make sure it was correct info given . Very pleasant tone when she spoke very well mannered lady and I thank you.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Quality car quality service

    By Stephen C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars nice people happy to help, would use them again.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Great Value Secondhand Car Dealer in Manchester

    By Stephen R on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service - Car is Fantastic - Would Highly Recommend having a look. Car was great value and came with full Warranty

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Buying at a distance made easy by AQC

    By Robert O on 02 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from the team at AQC. Open and honest communication, a great car which was exactly as described and at the right price. We would have no hesitation when recommending them. Thanks Ashton Quality Cars!

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    Bad after sales

    By Mark S on 02 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Had a problem with the car to the garage two days after picking it up six weeks later and still not fixed and i have been told that they will not fix it now


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By John F on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here and the engine management light came on less than 10 miles later. I took it to a garage and they found 4 faults. AQC seemed to think it was just an oil leak. Its took them 10 days to 'fix' the car. I then had it back for less than 24hrs before another engine management light came on. I had two days of driving the car in 2 months of ownership. I asked for a refund and was messed around for a month before eventually getting my money back. The single most unprofessional and disrespectful car dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Do not waste your time, please save yourself the headache and look elsewhere.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 08/06/20

    Dear sir at no time did we refuse to repair your 12 year old mini, or refund your money,however we have a strict protocol for any vehicles that have an alleged fault leading to possible rejection, you didnt seem to want to follow this protocol and wanted to do things your way , this inevitably caused delays to your refund, however after we had chatted to your mummy for you it was sorted out very amicably, incidentally the mini that you rejected was sold to a bmw/mini technician for his daughter, he gave it a full inspection and declared it perfectly satisfactory for its age and mileage, thank you aqc


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ross E on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, car was great.. Very clean and as in pics. Nick even delivered the car to Liverpool the same afternoon for free. Thanks

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


  • 5

    well impressed.

    By Tony B on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with,make you feel welcome,friendly nothing to much trouble.Happy to do buisness with them again.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 12/05/21

    Thank you for your review. AQC


‹ Prev Next ›