play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Ashton Quality Cars Ltd

At Ashton Quality Cars Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Ashton Quality Cars Ltd

Ashton Quality Cars Ltd
5
4.3

Based on 7 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quality car quality service

    By Stephen C on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great selection of cars nice people happy to help, would use them again.


  • 5

    Great Value Secondhand Car Dealer in Manchester

    By Stephen R on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service - Car is Fantastic - Would Highly Recommend having a look. Car was great value and came with full Warranty


  • 5

    Terrible experience

    By John F on 06 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from here and the engine management light came on less than 10 miles later. I took it to a garage and they found 4 faults. AQC seemed to think it was just an oil leak. Its took them 10 days to 'fix' the car. I then had it back for less than 24hrs before another engine management light came on. I had two days of driving the car in 2 months of ownership. I asked for a refund and was messed around for a month before eventually getting my money back. The single most unprofessional and disrespectful car dealership I have ever had the displeasure of dealing with. Do not waste your time, please save yourself the headache and look elsewhere.

    Reply from Ashton Quality Cars Ltd on 08/06/20

    Dear sir at no time did we refuse to repair your 12 year old mini, or refund your money,however we have a strict protocol for any vehicles that have an alleged fault leading to possible rejection, you didnt seem to want to follow this protocol and wanted to do things your way , this inevitably caused delays to your refund, however after we had chatted to your mummy for you it was sorted out very amicably, incidentally the mini that you rejected was sold to a bmw/mini technician for his daughter, he gave it a full inspection and declared it perfectly satisfactory for its age and mileage, thank you aqc


  • 5

    Great service

    By Ross E on 02 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly service, car was great.. Very clean and as in pics. Nick even delivered the car to Liverpool the same afternoon for free. Thanks


  • 5

    well impressed.

    By Tony B on 06 February 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very easy to deal with,make you feel welcome,friendly nothing to much trouble.Happy to do buisness with them again.


  • 5

    Customer care 100%

    By Keith T on 26 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our car off Paul he was really polite didn't mither when we were just browsing just delivered it and the service was excellent customer care 100% plus price was a bonus to us


  • 5

    Great car dealers

    By Lee P on 16 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic service nothing is too much trouble, Steve was amazing and will definitely buy from them again , a lot of car for little money